AΔK International Headquarters
1615 W 92nd St Kansas City, MO 64114-3210

816.363.5525 or 800.247.2311 FAX 816.363.4010 

Office hours: Mon - Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Central

Email  (Include your full name, S/P/N  & Chapter)
headquarters@alphadeltakappa.org (General)
dues@alphadeltakappa.org
jewelry@alphadeltakappa.org
meetings@alphadeltakappa.org
membership@alphadeltakappa.org
newmembers@alphadeltakappa.org
reinstate@alphadeltakappa.org
scholarships@alphadeltakappa.org
supplies@alphadeltakappa.org
webmaster

Alpha Delta Kappa International Headquarters
International Honorary Organization for Women Educators

1615 W 92nd St Kansas City, MO 64114 

(816) 363-5525
(800) 247-2311
FAX (816) 363-4010 

Hours: Mon - Fri; 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Central

When emailing, please include your full name, S/P/N and Chapter (if applicable)
General

headquarters@alphadeltakappa.org

Departments
dues@alphadeltakappa.org
jewelry@alphadeltakappa.org
meetings@alphadeltakappa.org
membership@alphadeltakappa.org
newmembers@alphadeltakappa.org
reinstate@alphadeltakappa.org
scholarships@alphadeltakappa.org
supplies@alphadeltakappa.org




Alpha Delta Kappa International Headquarters
International Honorary Organization for Women Educators

1615 W 92nd St Kansas City, MO 64114 

(816) 363-5525
(800) 247-2311
FAX (816) 363-4010 

Hours: Mon - Fri; 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Central

When emailing, please include your full name, S/P/N and Chapter (if applicable)
General

headquarters@alphadeltakappa.org

Departments
dues@alphadeltakappa.org
jewelry@alphadeltakappa.org
meetings@alphadeltakappa.org
membership@alphadeltakappa.org
newmembers@alphadeltakappa.org
reinstate@alphadeltakappa.org
scholarships@alphadeltakappa.org
supplies@alphadeltakappa.org



International Headquarters Staff

You nurture them...We nurture you
We are at your service and happy to assist with questions or concerns
 

Laura C. Bourgeois, Executive Director
lbourgeois@alphadeltakappa.org 
State Financial Reporting
Chapter Financial Reporting
Alpha Delta Kappa Foundation Questions
Heritage Society
Hall of Benefactors
Planned Giving Questions
Tax Exemption Questions
S/P/N Altruistic Funds
Questions regarding Bylaws, Resolutions and Candidate Qualifications
Regional, S/P/N, District and Chapter websites
Email Issues

Kristin Banks, Member Records
kbanks@alphadeltakappa.org
H-107, Report of Officer Changes
H-114, Annual Chapter Highlights Summary
H-119, Report for Member Changes
-Address, phone, email, name changes
-Resign, Omega, Transfer, eng/empl in education 
International Website

Sharon Bridges, Information Technology
sbridges@alphadeltakappa.org

Stacy Bruce, Membership
sbruce@alphadeltakappa.org 
Pending New Members
Establishing New Chapters
New Member/Sponsor Certificates
Membership Eligibility
Merging Chapters
Silver/Sapphire/Golden Sister Certificates and Research
New Member Process
New Chapter Process
Chapter Pearls Report

Kelly Delgado, Member Services
kdelgado@alphadeltakappa.org 
Chapter Supplies
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Jewelry
Reservations for Meetings at Headquarters


Robert Folsom, Scholarships & Grants
rfolsom@alphadeltakappa.org
Scholarship Applications & Information
Scholarship Board Meetings
ITE Weekend Planning
Reg/Intl Historian Archive Book requests
Excellence in Education Award

Annie Griffin, Meetings Coordinator
agriffin@alphadeltakappa.org 
Hotels
Conventions & Conferences
International Chapter & International Executive Board Meetings
International Standing Committee Meetings
Correspondence with International Altruistic Projects
H-155, S/P/N Officer Changes Form

Suzie Hannah, Membership and Billing Records
shannah@alphadeltakappa.org
Dues & Fees
H-138, Member Payment Record Form
H-154, Reinstatement Form
Limited Status Request
Initiation Date Research
Disbanding Chapter Questions
AΔKA membership

LaShann Packnett, Accounting
lpacknett@alphadeltakappa.org
Donations
Accounts Payable
Bank
Chapters trying to open new bank accounts
Sales tax exempt questions
Federal Tax Exempt letter request
Certificate of Insurance Request

Julie Rehm, Publications 
jrehm@alphadeltakappa.org 
The KAPPAN
Brochure production/revisions
Non member KAPPAN subscriptions
All other publications 
Recognizing Excellence for Doing Good