Archives - Past Bienniums

Links coming soon!


2013-2015 NEWSLETTERS

Issue #12—April 2015 (PDF)
Issue #11—February 2015 (PDF)
Issue #10—January 2015 (PDF)
Issue #9—November 2014 (PDF)
Issue #8—Autumn 2014 (PDF)
Issue #7—Regional Conference Preparation! (PDF)
Issue #6—June 2014 (PDF)
Issue #5—April 2014 (PDF)
Issue #4—February 2014 (PDF)
Issue #3—December 2013 (PDF)
Issue #2—Including 2014 Regional Conference News (PDF)
Issue #1 September 2013 (PDF)
 


BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS AT THE NORTH CENTRAL REGIONAL CONFERENCE
JULY 25-27, 2014
Sheraton Sioux Falls Hotel and Sioux Falls Convention Centre, South Dakota

2014 Regional Conference Newsletters:
        July 25
        July 26
        July 27
2014 Regional Conference Thoughts and Prayers by Regional Chaplain Merrill Grossi (PDF)
Newsletter:  Issue #7—Regional Conference Preparation! (PDF)
Registration Form (PDF) (MS Word)
Breakout Sessions (PDF) (MS Word)
Tentative Schedule (PDF) (MS Word)


2013-2015 LEADERSHIP TEAM   North Central Region Officers 2013-2015

International Vice President        

Kathleen Buligan
96 Carolbreen Square
Toronto, ON M1V 1H5
416-292-7326 (home)
416-427-6327 (cell)
kath.serge@ca.inter.net

Past International Vice President
Linda Hughes
502 8th Avenue
Charles City, IA 50616
641-228-6532
lkhughes@mchsi.com

Secretary
Ann Ainslie
3110 Woodcreek Way
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-703-9864
aiainslie@comcast.net

Historian
Pat Manues
211 North Fort Avenue
Eagle Grove IA 50533
515-448-4582
pmanues@hotmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Roberta Tribby
Box 89
Farmersburg IN 47850
812-696-0540
rgtribby@frontier.com
 

Chaplain
Merrall Grossi
18 Marshfield Hollow
Unionville ON L3R 6J2
905-305-8428
merrallg@hotmail.com 

Treasurer/Conference Registrar
Christi Larsen
Box 353
Alcester SD 57001-0353
605-934-2434
cdlarsen@alliancecom.net

Membership
Jan Cook
403 Ponderosa Drive
Grand Island NE 68803
308-384-8721
jwccook@charter.net

Professional Development Scholarship
Lisa Roeske
47 Fremont Drive
Fargo ND 58103
701-799-2397
roeskel@fargo.k12.nd.us

Altruistic                            
Faith Pfeiffer                        
6225 60th Ave.                            
Kenosha WI 53142                      
262-657-7830                            
faithpfeiffer@aol.com   
 
 World Understanding
Karen Hurst
4724 W. Pendleton Pl.
Peoria IL 61615
309-241-0360
kyhurst@sbcglobal.net

Annual Program Award
Ruth Ann Morgan
3338 Terri Ct. SW
Byron MN 55920
507-365-8028
ramorgan@kmtel.com

Excellence In Education
Arlene Billick
54 Optimist Way
Winnipeg, MB R2Y 2J4
204-831-9898
babilleck@shaw.ca

Conference Chair
Lisa Weier
102 14th Ave. S.
Brooking, SD 57006-2528
605-690-6879
grbuggy@yahoo.com

Conference Co-Chairmen
Marilyn Boese
N. Knoll Dr. #5
Sioux Falls SD 57110
605-359-5261
maboese@yahoo.com
        
Linda Maxwell
2200 S.4th Ave.
Sioux Falls SD 557105
605-336-7137
llmaxwell@yahoo.com