2015-2017 Leadership Team

Southeast Region Leadership Team

2015-2017


 Officers
 
International Vice President

Paula Davis
2797 Mill Branch Road
Kenova, WV  25530
304-453-4766 (h)
304-634-9423 (c)
pmdavis92@gmail.com

        






 

 Immediate Past SER IVP

Judy Ganzert (VA)
3105 W Grace Street
Richmond, VA 23221-1412
804-358-2969 (h)
804-338-8938 (c)
 JGanzert@comcast.net
     

 

 

     
Recording Secretary

Jayne Perala (VA)
4723 Barclay Square
Roanoke, VA 24018
540-989-3154 (h)
540-250-4093 (c)
Jperala@cox.net
 

 

     


Historian

Crystal Baranowski (WV)
31 Storch Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-242-9472 (h)
304-905-3465 (c) 
wvcrystal@gmail.com
   

 

     

 

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Diane Harwell (SC)
126 Wolf Laurel Lane
Hopkins, South Carolina 29061-9425
803-776-2436 (h)
803-622-6714 (c) 
diane.harwell5adk@aol.com

   
 


     

Chaplain 

Wanda Trimble (KY)
13608 Bohannon Avenue
Louisville, KY  4027213608 
502-995-7772 (h)
502-550-2962
wandatrimble.adk@gmail.com

   

 

 


     
 

 Southeast Region Committee Chairmen

     

 

Newsletter Editor

Pat Hibbler (TN)   
2636 Chesterfield Court
Murfreesboro, TN  37129
615-895-2992 (h) 
615-848-3668 (c)    
pwilson1422@aol.com

   

SER Membership Consultant

Marie Hurst NC)
130 N Lisk Drive
Swansboro, NC 28584
910-325-7117 (h)
252-241-4767 (c)
mmhurst130@gmail.com

 


     
SER Altruistic Chairman

Carol Roebuck (TN) 
10142 Country Way Drive
Cordova, TN 38018
901-754-8436 (h)
cmrbucky@aol.com

   

SER Professional Development/Scholarship Programs Chairman

Judy Boster (KY) 
10977 War Admiral Drive
Union, KY 41091   
859-384-2777 (h)
859-643-1919(c)
bosterjl@fuse.net

 


     
SER Annual Program Award Chairman

Tracey Witthaus MD)
2704 Rosemary Court
Adamstown, MD  21710-9503
301-874-5739 (h)  
301-775-7921 (c)
witthaust@verizon.net


    SER Technology Chairman

Mary Louise Green (SC)
30 Rockwood Dr.
Greenville, SC 29605-1941
864-277-9976 (h)
mlgreen628@yahoo.com

  


     
SER Excellence in Education Chairman

Nancy Robinson (NC)
200 Flintshire Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-765-8880(h)  
336-416-2493 (c)
singingrobinsonadk@gmail.com
   

International World Understanding Chairman

Pat Hardin (VA)
PO Box 375
Athens, WV 24712
304-384-9066 (h)  
301-775-7921 (c)
hardinp@frontier.com

  

     


 Southeast Conference Team

 2016 SER Conference Chairman

 April Bond (KY)
 4420 Glenarm Road
 Crestwood, KY  40014
 502-241-0062 (h)
 502-500-6154 (c)
 teachalb@aol.com

     2016 SER Conference Treasurer

Anna Dunavant (KY)
 235 Surfwood Road
 Florence, KY 41042
 859-371-2372 (h)
 859-468-8044
 amdnvnt@fuse.net
     

 

 

2016 SER Conference Vice Chairman

Pat Banks (KY)
 
2150 McCowans Ferry Road
 Versailles, KY 40383
 859-873-0669 (h)
 859-221-2954 (c)
 patcaky@gmail.com
   

2016 SER Conference Registrar

Judy Boster (KY)
 
10977 War Admiral Drive
 Union, KY 41091
 859-384-2777 (h)
 859-643-1919 (c)
 bosterjl@fuse.net