SER Sisters Serving at the International Level

 

Southeast Regional Sisters

Serving International AΔK


 International Chapter

 


   
 
   
   
International President- and Member of Executive Board
Ruth Ann Griggs
205 Whitmore Lane
Durham, NC 27707-5179

 ruthagriggs@me.com

   International Vice President for Membership
Judy Ganzert
3105 Grace Street
Richmond, VA 23221
jganzert@comcast,net
   
 
   
   
International Executive Board
Gloria Beatson, Member
4931 Oakhill Rd.
Columbia, SC 29206
beatson@mindspring.com
    International Historian
Beverly Card
8126 Pinelake Ct.
Alexandria, VA 22309
bmwcard@verizon.net
     
             
International Executive Board
Anne Creveling — Elected by Delegates
206 E Hawthorne Dr.
La Plata, MD 20646
crevelingma@verizon.net

  International Sergeant-at-Arms
Catherine Perry
105 Marlene Ave.
Poca, WV 25159-9731
cgperry1767@gmail.com

   
 
   
   
International Vice President SER
Paula Davis
2797 Mill Branch Rd.
Kenova, WV 25530-9771
pmdavis92@gmail.com
   

President, International Council of Presidents
Greta Correia
2510 Guilford Cove
Germantown, TN 38139
mgcorreia@aol.com

     
 
   
   

International Standing Committees



   
 
   
   
International Altruistic Committee
Carol Roebuck (TN), SER Chairman 
10142 Country Way Drive 
Cordova, TN 38018
cmrbucky@aol.com

  International Resolutions Committee Chairman
Barbara Haney (VA) 
8981 Berkeley Forest Ct
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
Bhaney8081@aol.com

   
 
   
   
International Bylaws Committee Chairman
Elly Joplin (TN), Member
5019 Ragland Drive  
Nashville, TN  37220-1617
elly.joplin@att.net


   International World Understanding Chairman
Barb Eason (VA)
2588 Babcock Rd.
 Vienna, VA
 703-938-2582 (h)
 beason67@gmail.co


   
 
   
   
International Membership Committee
Marie Hurst (NC), SER Membership Consultant
130 N Lisk Drive
Swansboro, NC 28584
 mmhurst130@gmail.com
 


 

   
 
   
   

 

International Scholarship Boards & Committees


     
             
             
 AΔK International Teacher Education (ITE) Board Chairman
Sue Couper (VA)
7925 Ft. Hunt Road
Alexandria, VA 22308
secouper@msn.com
     INTERNATIONAL FINE ARTS BOARD
Elaine Florimonte, (VA), Member
26186 Lands End Dr  South Rider, VA 20152
eflorimonte@fcps.edu 
 
     
             

  

 

International Mentor to the SER Presidents-Elect

 

     
         

Florence Bishop (VA)

2450 Stone Post Terrace

Richmond, VA 23233

FCBadk@verizon.net

       
         

2014-2015 State Presidents of the Southeast Region


     
           
           
Kentucky
Judy Boggs
987 Turkey Foot Road
Lexington, KY 40502
 judyboggsadk@gmail.com

Tennessee
Judy Barnhill
1795 Sedberry Road
Franklin, TN 37074
barnhilljudy@bellsouth.net

     
           
Maryland
Carolyn Geoge-Remy
12517 Windover Turn
Bowie, MD 20715
shirshe07@gmail.com
  Virginia
Conway Blankenship
1416 E. Overlook Drive
Powhatan, VA 23139
conwayadk@gmail.com

     
           
North Carolina
Penny Ledbetter
324 Mosswood Road
Olin, NC 28660
grietje@yadtel.net

  West Virginia
Karen Alexander
216 Barlow Drive
Barboursville, WV 25504-1126
alexander83050@comcast.net

     
           
South Carolina
Cindy Elmore
26 Bailess Court
Greer, South Carolina 29650-4654
Cae1961@aol.com