AΔK International Headquarters

Contact Information

Address:
1615 W 92nd St 
Kansas City, MO 64114-3210

Phone:
816.363.5525 or 800.247.2311 

FAX: 816.363.4010 

Office Hours
Mon - Fri 
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Central


International Headquarters Staff

You nurture them...We nurture you
We are at your service and happy to assist with questions or concerns

 

Laura C. Bourgeois
Executive Director

lbourgeois@alphadeltakappa.org 
State Financial Reporting
Chapter Financial Reporting
AΔK Foundation Questions
Heritage Society
Hall of Benefactors
Planned Giving Questions
Tax Exemption Questions
S/P/N Altruistic Funds
Chapter Altruistic Form
Questions Regarding Bylaws, Resolutions and Candidate Qualifications
Chapters Opening New Bank Accounts
Email Issues
H-107, Report of Officer Changes Form
Brochure Production/Revisions
Non Member KAPPAN Subscriptions

Sharon Bridges
Information Technology Specialist

Kristin Bridges-Banks
International Website Webmaster/Eblast Editor

kbanks@alphadeltakappa.org
International Website Administrator/Webmaster
Transfers and Omegas
Eblast Editor

Stacy Bruce
Membership Coordinator

sbruce@alphadeltakappa.org 
Pending New Members
Establishing New Chapters
New Member/Sponsor Certificates
Membership Eligibility
Merging Chapters
Golden/Sapphire/Silver Sister Certificates and Research
New Member Process
New Chapter Process
Chapter Pearls Report

Kelly Delgado
A/R Specialist/Member Services Coordinator
kdelgado@alphadeltakappa.org 
Chapter Supplies
Balance Due/Credit Inquiries
Jewelry
Meetings Reservations at Headquarters

Robert Folsom
Scholarships & Grants
rfolsom@alphadeltakappa.org
Scholarship Applications & Information
Scholarship Board Meetings
ITE Weekend Planning
Reg/Intl Historian Archive Book Requests
Excellence in Education Award

Annie Griffin
Meetings 
agriffin@alphadeltakappa.org 
Hotels
Conventions & Conferences
IC/IEB Meetings
International Standing Committee Meetings
Correspondence with International Altruistic Projects
H-155, S/P/N Officer Changes Form

Suzie Hannah
Membership and Billing Records
shannah@alphadeltakappa.org
Dues & Fees
H-138, Member Payment Record Form 
H-154, Reinstatement Form
Limited Status Request
Initiation Date Research
Disbanding Chapter Questions
H-114, Annual Chapter Highlights Summary Form

LaShann Packnett
Accounting
lpacknett@alphadeltakappa.org
Donations
Accounts Payable
Bank
Sales Tax Exempt Questions
Federal Tax Exempt Letter Request
Certificate of Insurance Request