AΔK International Headquarters

Contact Information

Address:
1615 W 92nd St 
Kansas City, MO 64114-3210

Phone:
816.363.5525 or 800.247.2311 

FAX: 816.363.4010 

Office Hours
Mon - Fri 
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Central


International Headquarters Staff

You nurture them...We nurture you
We are at your service and happy to assist with questions or concerns

 

Please contact us at headquarters@alphadeltakappa.org for information regarding:
State financial reporting
Chapter financial reporting
S/P/N altruistic funds
Email issues
H-107: Report of office change forms
Brochure production/revisions
Nonmember KAPPAN subscriptions
 
Sharon Bridges
Information Technology Specialist
sbridges@alphadeltakappa.org
Special report requests
 
Kristin Bridges-Banks
Website Coordinator and Eblast Editor

kbanks@alphadeltakappa.org
816.800.0570
International Website
Eblasts

Stacy Bruce
Membership Coordinator

sbruce@alphadeltakappa.org 
816.800.0572
New member/sponsor certificates
Membership eligibility
Merging chapters
Milestone certificates and research
New member process
New chapter process
Chapter pearls report
Membership campaign

Kelly Delgado
Inventory/Scholarships & Grants Coordinator
kdelgado@alphadeltakappa.org 
816.800.0574
Chapter supplies
Jewelry
Kaleidoscope
Scholarship applications & information
ITE weekend planning
Excellence in education award program

Annie Griffin
Meetings Planner
agriffin@alphadeltakappa.org 
816.800.0576
Hotels
Conventions & conferences
IC/IEB/IMC meetings
Meeting reservations at headquarters
Correspondence with international altruistic projects 
H-155: S/P/N officer change forms
Convention visitors bureau
Sponsors/fund development
Vendors

Suzie Hannah
Data Management Coordinator
shannah@alphadeltakappa.org
816.800.0577
Dues & fees
H-138: member payment record form
H-154: reinstatement form
Limited status request
Initiation date research
Disbanding chapter questions
Balance due/credit inquiries
Candidate qualifications
H-114: annual chapter highlights summary form


LaShann Packnett
Accountant
lpacknett@alphadeltakappa.org
816.800.0573
Donations
Accounts payable
Bank relationships
Sales tax exempt questions
Federal tax exempt letter requests
Certificate of insurance requests
AΔK Foundation questions
Heritage Society
Hall of Benefactors
Planned Giving questions