Celebrate AΔK Month/Founders' Day!

We come together to remember our Founders and to celebrate our membership in Alpha Delta Kappa. It was through the vision, dedication, and actions of Agnes Shipman Robertson, Marion Southall, Marie Neal, and Hattie Poppino that the state of Missouri in 1947 issued a charter incorporating Alpha Delta Kappa, allowing it to organize chapters in every state and around the globe. We honor our Founders!