Alpha Delta Kappa Collegiate Club (AΔKCC) Roster


Alpha Delta Kappa Collegiate Club (AΔKCC) is an educational club for students in the Teachers College.
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 64
of 4 
Show all 64
iMIS IDFull NameTitleChapterMember TypeFull AddressEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 64
of 4 
Show all 64
118901Elizabeth K. Erne Ball State9K1177 S 400 W Warsaw, IN 46580 United Stateslizzy.erne@gmail.com
118902Breanna M. Levy Ball State9K15706 Grassy Willow Drive Huntertown, IN 46748 United Statesbmlevy@bsu.edu
120970Emily J. Struewing Ball State9K680 Williamsburg Lane Greenwood, IN 46142 United Statesejstruewing@bsu.edu
120971Kendra A. Tessman Ball State9K4323 Elkhorn Dr Westfield, IN 46062-6508 United Stateskatessman@bsu.edu
121385JESSICA I. BALL Ball State9K5439 Sugar Blush Ln Leland, MI 49654 United StatesJIBALL@BSU.EDU
121386HANNAH PETRIE Ball State9K9935 Leesburg Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United StatesHGPETRIE@BSU.EDU
121387CASSIDY R. WIEDENHOEFT Ball State9K18105 EHLE ROAD Woodburn, IN 46797 United Statescrwiedenhoeft@bsu.edu
121388PAIGE E. DENNY Ball State9K3617 Rolling Springs Dr Carmel, IN 46033 United Arab EmiratesPEDENNY@BSU.EDU
121389MAKENZIE C. PHENIS Ball State9K307 Park St PO Box 552 Lynn, IN 47355 United StatesMCPHENIS@BSU.EDU
121390Natalie K. Wigent Ball State9K4926 Pasture Gate PL Fort Wayne, IN 46804 United Statesnkwigent@bsu.edu
121391Anna K. Easlick Ball State9K310 Backwood Drive Danville, IN 46122 United Statesakeaslick@bsu.edu
121392Kelsey L. Shields Ball State9K709 West County Road 200 South Frankfort, IN 46041 United Statesklshields@bsu.edu
121393Alexis R. Henson Ball State9K3089 Dear Not Mills Rd Hamilton, OH 45011 United Statesarhenson@bsu.edu
121394Camryn L. Kerrigan Ball State9K12646 Chancery Lane Fishers, IN 46038 United Statesclkerrigan@bsu.edu
121396Julia E. Weis Ball State9K24139 Prairie Rose Court 60585 United Statesjweis@bsu.edu
121397Mackenzie K. Lantz Ball State9K12348 Brandamore Lane Fishers, IN 46037 United Statesmklantz@bsu.edu
121436Haley Jacks Colorado State University9K hjacks@rams.colostate.edu
121437Shelby Streed Colorado State University9K shelbyeileenstreed@gmail.com
122456Isabella K. Barounes Ball State9K47 Kilmartin Ct Valparaiso, IN 46385 United Statesibarounes@bsu.edu
122457Allie M. Bowman Ball State9K4370 Brookfield Dr Columbus, IN 47201 United Statesallliebfromtn@hotmail.com